Archer Dual shot?

Amazing Adventures is Pulp Role Playing: Hard-boiled detectives, fedora-wearing action heroes, and steampunk gadgeteers rocketing to battle . . . .
Post Reply
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:35 pm

Archer Dual shot?

Post by Imaginos »

I just picked up the AA set with the flash sale last week, so I have not dug heavily into the game yet. However, I noticed dual shot mentioned under other abilities for the archer (excluded from use with eye of th eagle and the balance ability). Is dual shot an ability that was dropped or does it refer to so,etching else?

User avatar
Jason Vey
Grey Elf Troll
Posts: 789
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 7:00 am

Re: Archer Dual shot?

Post by Jason Vey »

Good catch. Dual shot should actually be Rapid shot. I'll post that in the errata.

Post Reply