View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:22 am



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Archer Dual shot? 
Author Message
Henchman

Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:35 pm
Posts: 1
Post Archer Dual shot?
I just picked up the AA set with the flash sale last week, so I have not dug heavily into the game yet. However, I noticed dual shot mentioned under other abilities for the archer (excluded from use with eye of th eagle and the balance ability). Is dual shot an ability that was dropped or does it refer to so,etching else?


Mon Jul 18, 2016 2:49 am
Profile
Grey Elf Troll
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 7:00 am
Posts: 768
Post Re: Archer Dual shot?
Good catch. Dual shot should actually be Rapid shot. I'll post that in the errata.

_________________
Jason Vey, The Grey Elf
Author, Amazing Adventures Pulp RPG
https://www.facebook.com/AmazingAdventuresRPG
https://www.facebook.com/jasonveyauthor
https://twitter.com/AmazingAdvTLG


Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:34 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.