View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:58 am

Reply to topic  [ 20 posts ] 
Sooner Con 
Mist Elf

Post Sooner Con
Are any of the Troll Lords going to be running a game at Sooner Con In Oklahoma City this year? I always looked forward to getting my yearly C&C fix, but no one was there to run a game last year. :cry:

Thu Mar 03, 2011 2:50 am
Maukling

Post Re: Sooner Con
I'll be there selling art and C&C books. I'll see if I can prod Steve into sending someone out to run games. Or find someone there willing to do so.

Not sure what sort of time I'll have since I generally end up doing lecture panels.

"The accumulated filth of all their sex and murder will foam up about their waists and all the whores and politicians will look up and shout, 'Save us!' And I'll look down, and whisper 'No.' " ~Rorschach

Thu Mar 03, 2011 3:17 am
Profile WWW
Ungern

I'm fairly new to the game, but I have been running other games for several years.
I might be able to swing by Soonercon and would be willing to run a game preferably on a Saturday, but might could do a Friday game.

Thu Mar 03, 2011 4:23 am
Mist Elf

I would hate for someone to go out of their way. I was just going to try to join one if it was available. I plan on running a game that weekend, but using a system called Fortune and Power. I am not comfortable enough to run a C&C game yet, but that could change between now and June.

Sat Mar 05, 2011 2:28 pm
Greater Lore Drake

Steve needs to deploy "Homieclaus" down to Soonercon to run some gameage!

Sat Mar 05, 2011 3:33 pm
Ungern

Dark Okie wrote:
I would hate for someone to go out of their way. I was just going to try to join one if it was available. I plan on running a game that weekend, but using a system called Fortune and Power. I am not comfortable enough to run a C&C game yet, but that could change between now and June.