Switch to full style
Amazing Adventures is Pulp Role Playing: Hard-boiled detectives, fedora-wearing action heroes, and steampunk gadgeteers rocketing to battle . . . .
Post a reply

Archer Dual shot?

Mon Jul 18, 2016 2:49 am

I just picked up the AA set with the flash sale last week, so I have not dug heavily into the game yet. However, I noticed dual shot mentioned under other abilities for the archer (excluded from use with eye of th eagle and the balance ability). Is dual shot an ability that was dropped or does it refer to so,etching else?

Re: Archer Dual shot?

Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:34 am

Good catch. Dual shot should actually be Rapid shot. I'll post that in the errata.
Post a reply