Codex: The Red Book of Inzae

C&C discussion. Fantasy roleplaying.
New products, general questions, the rules, laws, and the chaos.
Grendelwulf
Ungern

Codex: The Red Book of Inzae

Post by Grendelwulf »

Hello everyone,
Although I have been a long time wargamer and role-playing gamer, I am new to C&C.
I have played a few games of C&C, and I know many CKs who set their games in the world of Aihrde.
However, I discovered Aihrde has a sister-world: Inzae — "A land forged by the rage of a dragon."
I want to experience the best of both worlds and provide something new for my players.
For my Red Book of Inzae, the resources I have tracked down so far are:

YEAR TLG CODE TITLE — Notes
2000 TLG 1201 ?? Vakhund: Into the Unknown — S&S FRPG
2000 TLG 1201 ?? Vakhund: Into the Unknown — d20
2000 TLG 1202 ?? Dzeebagd: Under Dark and Misty Ground — d20
2001 TLG 1203 ?? Felsentheim: Dogs of War — d20
2001 TLG 1702 ?? Vakhund: Into the Unknown — d20
2002 The Seeker v4(3) — Inzae: The Graffenvold
2002 The Seeker v4(4) — Inzae: Halpveg and Holdings and Bergholt Preview
2003 The Seeker v5(1) — Inzae: Significant Places & NPCs and By Shadow of Night: Bergholt
2003 TLG 1204 ?? Bergholt I: By Shadow of Night — d20, fold-out map
2003 TLG 1205 ?? Bergholt II: The Black Moon — unpublished
2007 TLG 8090 I1 Into the Unknown: Vakhund — C&C
2007 TLG 8091 I2 Under Dark & Misty Ground: Dzeebagd — C&C
2007 TLG 8092 I3 Dogs of War: Felsentheim — C&C
2010 TLG 1124 The Crusader #24 — Notes from the World of Inzae & map
2014 TLG 1127 The Crusader #27 — Inzae: The Inner World & map
2014 TLG 12012 ?? Vakhund: Into the Unknown — C&C
2014 TLG 12022 ?? Dzeebagd: Under Dark and Misty Ground — C&C
2014 TLG 12032 ?? Felsentheim: Dogs of War — C&C
2015 TLG 80901 D1 Death in the Treklant — C&C I1, I2, I3
2016 CG 19403 Tales of Two Worlds — short stories from Aihrde & Inzae
2017 TLG 80911 D2 By Shadow of Night — C&C
2017 TLG 80911 D2 MAP Bergholt Map — C&C
2017 TLG 82011 Inzae Primer — C&C